That awesome moment when you realize you’re exactly where you need to be

I’m so glad I came to Vanderbilt.  I’m so glad that God made my choice relatively easy.

I was worried about turning down a full scholarship from UConn.  But I think being down here on federal loans with family and familiar spaces nearby is a lot better than being loanless in a new, strange city.

I’m nothing but grateful that i’m here, with these people.  I know, this post isn’t really profound or insightful or anything, but i just felt the need to confess my love for Vanderbilt Medical School and the class of 2016.

Leave a Reply

